2014 Old School Tattoo Expo Artist List

 

CONFIRMED OLD SCHOOL ARTISTS

-Jack Rudy, Anaheim, CA tattooville.com/artist_jack.html

-Alli Baker, Austin TX, allibakertattoo.com

- Big Gus, LA CA, biggusink.com

-Chula Tupper, Seattle WA, tigertigertattoo.com

-James Hillary, Seattle WA, tigertigertattoo.com

-Chris Hinkle, Alton IL, plasabodyart.com

-Amanda Herren, Alton IL, plasabodyart.com

-Tim Kerns, Brooklyn NY, timkerntattoos.com

-James Kern, Portland OR, nohopenofeartattoo.com

-Ryan Cook, Conway AR, luckybella.com

-Brooke Cook, Conway AR, luckybella.com

-Howard Neal, Little Rock AR. luckybella.com

-Rich Fisher, Madison Heights MI, richfishertattoo.com

-Richard Illken, St Lous MO heartlandtattoollc.com

-Joshua Bowers, Des Moines IA, joshuabowers.com

-Carter Moore, Hamilton OH, immortalcanvas.com

-Archie Payne, Hamilton OH, immortalcanvas.com

-Zaza Peterson, West Boylston MA, zazaink.com

-Troy McDaniel, Cedar Rapids IA, leftystattoostudio.com

Ahmed Eldarrat, St Louis MO, tbobstattoos.com

Andy Northup, St Louis MO, tbobstattoos.com

Patricia Biggs, St Louis MO, tbobstattoos.com

Omar Mahmud, St Louis MO, tbobstattoos.com

William Kasper, St Louis MO, allstartat2.com

Luke Olczyk, St Louis MO, allstartat2.com

-BJ Nigh, Lincoln NE, bigotattoo.net

-Justin McIntyre, Lincoln NE, bigotattoo.net

-Jakob Ristau, Lincoln NE, bigotattoo.net

-Kyle Scarborough, Washington MO, scarboroughtattoo.com

-Jeff Cornell, Shoreline WA, hiddenhandtattoo.com

April Cornell, Seattle WA, hiddenhandtattoo.com

-Terry Dutra, Destin FL, tat2terry.com

-Takashi Matsuba, New York NY, runintattoo.com

-Josh Woods

-Monte Agee, Indianapolis IN, montetattoo.com

-Mario Sanchez

-Jason Stephan

-Jessica Weichers

-Dee Dee Seruga

-Conan Lea

 

-Rich Cseri, Waukesha WI, richcseri.com

-Ken Roper, Green Bay WI, sonictattoos.com

-George Zabala, Lockport IL, tattoocityskinart.com

-Steve Middleton, Lockport IL, tattoocityskinart.com

-Judy Parker, San Diago CA, judyparker.org

-Sharon Brouce, Salt Lake City UT

-Kay Davis

-Chrissy Davis

-Scotty Munster, St Cloud, MN, scottymunster.com

-Chris St Clark, Nashville TN, saintclark.com

-Chris Quidgeon, Centralia IL, daddyostattoo.com

-Krysten Dae, Seattle WA, krystendaetattoos.com

 

NOT CONFIRMED

Paul Nycz, Des Moine IA, classiccooltattoos.com

Jeramiah McCabe, Land O Lakes FL, jeremiahmccabetattoos.com

CJ Fishburn, Salt Lake City UT, cathedraltattoo.com

Andy Canino, Denver CO, dedicationtattoo.com

Michael Bergfalk, Salt Lake City, UT, michaelbergfalk.com

Ben McQueen, Indialapolis, IN, benmcquuentattoo.com

Travis Brown, West Palm Beach FL, travisbrowntattoos.com

Roni Falgout, Lynnwood MA

Erika Jones, Shoreline WA, pepperminttatty.com

Dave Sanchez, Gardena CA, davesancheztattoo.com

Tommy Rath, Florissant MO, selfinflictedstudio.com

Jesse Tranter, Florissant MO, selfinflictedstudio.com

Ian Arseneaw, Florissant MO, selfinflictedstudio.com

Mikah Webb, St Louis MO, selfinflictedstudio.com

Richard Holt, Elenville IN, bazookatoothtattoo.com

Shawn Kidd, Monroe OH, facebook.com/shawn.kidd.79

Kyle Allen Grover, Denver CO, larimertattoo.com

Lars Van Zandt, Columbia MO, irontigertattoo.com

Dan Kubin, Blue Springs MO, modifiedways.com

David Wach, University Place WA, monsterham.com

Jason Garza, Tacoma WA, flamingdragontacoma.com

Donna Klein, Edwardsville IL, evermoretattoos.com

Angie Mueth, Edwardsville IL, evermoretattoos.com

Gabe Garcia, Columbia MO, irontigertattoo.com

Dan Ryan, Columbia MO, irontigertattoo.com

Jack Matisse, Seattle WA, apocalypsetattoo.com

Tim Beck, Peoria IL, freedominktattoo.com

Nick Colella, Chicago IL, greatlakestattoo.com

Mario Desa, Chicago IL, greatlakestattoo.com

Chip Douglas, Long Beach CA, portcitytattoo.com

Jamie Toon, St Louis MO, jamietoon.com

Lisa Schmolt, Punta Gorda FL, othersideink.com

Ryan Hadley, Fort Wayne IN, ryanhadley.com

Josh Fields, Marion IA, platinumrosestudio.com

Conan Lea, Indianapolis IN, volutatattoo.com

Ron Meyers, Martins Ferry OH, ronaldmeyerstattoos.com

Matt Stines, Champaign IL, no-regrets-tattoos.com/matt-stines-article-champ

Sirris Slay, Glendale AZ, facebook.com/azinktherapy

Jerry Pipkins, Panama City FL, facebook.com/tattoojerry