2013 Old School Tattoo Expo Artist List

Eva Huber , Springfield MA, tattoosbyeva.com

John Clue, New York City, eastsideinktattoo.com

Carter Moore, Hamilton OH, immortalcanvas.com

Archie Pagne, Hamilton OH, immortalcanvas.com

Edwin Marin, Gardena CA, edwinmarin.com

Joshua Bowers, Des Moines IA, joshuabowers.com

Paul Nycz, Des Moine IA, classiccooltattoos.com

Zaza Peterson, West Boylston MA, zazaink.com

Sticky McMahon, West Boylston MA, zazaink.com

Ryan Cook, Conway AR, luckybella.com

Brooke Cook, Conway AR, luckybella.com

Jeramiah McCabe, Land O Lakes FL, jeremiahmccabetattoos.com

Rich Fisher, Madison Heights MI, richfishertattoo.com

Angel Silva, Chicago IL, facebook.com/angelsilvertattooing

CJ Fishburn, Salt Lake City UT, cathedraltattoo.com

Andy Canino, Denver CO, dedicationtattoo.com

Michael Bergfalk, Salt Lake City, UT, michaelbergfalk.com

Ben McQueen, Indialapolis, IN, benmcquuentattoo.com

Tim Kerns, Brooklyn NY, timkerntattoos.com

James Kern, Portland OR, tattoomonster.com

Travis Brown, West Palm Beach FL, travisbrowntattoos.com

Justin Wilson,

Alan Thompson, St Louis MO, tbobstattoos.com

Andy Northup, St Louis MO, tbobstattoos.com

Ahmed Eldarrat, St Louis MO, tbobstattoos.com

Luke Olczyk

William Kasper

Jeff Cornell, Seattle WA, hiddenhandtattoo.com

April Cornell, Seattle WA, hiddenhandtattoo.com

Roni Falgout, Lynnwood MA

Erika Jones, Shoreline WA, pepperminttatty.com

Rich Cseri, Waukesha WI, richcseri.com

Ken Roper, Green Bay WI, sonictattoos.com

George Zabala, Lockport IL, tattoocityskinart.com

Steve Middleton, Lockport IL, tattoocityskinart.com

Chris Hinkle, Alton IL, gatonegrotattoo.com

Devon Plopper, Alton IL, gatonegrotattoo.com

Tim Gundleson, Cinncinnati OH, beelistic.com

Lee Brewster, Cinncinnati OH, beelistic.com

Kyle Mitchell, Cinncinnati OH, beelistic.com

Kyle Scarborough, Washington MO, scarboroughtattoo.com

Josh Martin, Sedalia MO, joshmartinart.com

Adam Templeton, Sedalia MO, facebook.com/staytruestudio

Caroline Evans, Bradley Beach NJ, tattoosbycaroline.com

Carlena Myers, Welser ID, carlenaseyeableink.com

Dave Sanchez, Gardena CA, davesancheztattoo.com

Terry Dutra, Destin FL, custom-concepts.net

Takashi Matsuba, New York NY, runintattoo.com

Tommy Rath, Florissant MO, selfinflictedstudio.com

Jesse Tranter, Florissant MO, selfinflictedstudio.com

Ian Arseneaw, Florissant MO, selfinflictedstudio.com

Mikah Webb, St Louis MO, selfinflictedstudio.com

BJ Nigh, Lincoln NE, facebook.com/bigotattoo

Martin Camino, Lawrence KS, lawrencetattoo.com

Judy Parker, San Diago CA, judyparker.org

Sharon Brouce, Salt Lake City UT

Kay Davis

Chrissy Davis

Richard Holt, Elenville IN, bazookatoothtattoo.com

Shawn Kidd, Monroe OH, facebook.com/shawn.kidd.79

Scotty Munster, St Cloud, MN, scottymunster.com

Dana Bronson, Cinncinnati OH, danatattoo.com

Jason Bronson, Cinncinnati OH, danatattoo.com

Kyle Allen Grover, Denver CO, larimertattoo.com

Lars Van Zandt, Columbia MO, irontigertattoo.com

Dan Kubin, Blue Springs MO, modifiedways.com

David Wach, University Place WA, monsterham.com

Jason Garza, Tacoma WA, flamingdragontacoma.com

Mark Philips, Ukiah CA, trusttattoo.com

Bart Van Wageningen

Chris St Clark, Nashville TN, saintclark.com

Chris Quidgeon, Centralia IL, daddyostattoo.com

Donna Klein, Edwardsville IL, evermoretattoos.com

Angie Mueth, Edwardsville IL, evermoretattoos.com

Gabe Garcia, Columbia MO, irontigertattoo.com

Dan Ryan, Columbia MO, irontigertattoo.com

Krysten Dae, Seattle WA, krystendaetattoos.com

Jack Matisse, Seattle WA, apocalypsetattoo.com

Tim Beck, Peoria IL, freedominktattoo.com

Nick Colella, Chicago IL, greatlakestattoo.com

Mario Desa, Chicago IL, greatlakestattoo.com

Chip Douglas, Long Beach CA, portcitytattoo.com

Jamie Toon, St Louis MO, jamietoon.com

Richard Illken, St Lous MO

Lisa Schmolt, Punta Gorda FL, othersideink.com

Ryan Hadley, Fort Wayne IN, ryanhadley.com

Monte Agee, Indianapolis IN, montetattoo.com

Josh Fields, Marion IA, platinumrosestudio.com

Conan Lea, Indianapolis IN, volutatattoo.com

Jime Litwalk, Orlando FL, jimelitwalk.com

Ram Lee, Traverse City MI, ramleetattoo.com

Ron Meyers, Martins Ferry OH, ronaldmeyerstattoos.com

Marshall Bennett, Eastpointe MI, marshaltattoo.com

Matt Stines, Champaign IL, no-regrets-tattoos.com/matt-stines-article-champ

Sirris Slay, Glendale AZ, facebook.com/azinktherapy

Jerry Pipkins, Panama City FL, facebook.com/tattoojerry